Order within 5 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (321) 633-5499
ROCKLEDGE ROSES AND WINES
Buy Flowers Direct From Your Local Full Service Florist! Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
1225-A South Florida Avenue Rockledge, FL 32955    Local: (321) 633-5499
Customer Reviews
ROCKLEDGE ROSES AND WINES
Local Rockledge, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and we couldn't have asked for more! thank you!
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Every thing went right as expected and hoped for. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Super expedient service, with quality arrangements. I ordered from the website at 10pm the Sat eve before Mother's Day, and my arrangement was delivered on Mother's Day across the country from me with an arrangement that my mother-in-law, a recognized floral cultivator in her own right, raved about. So, thank you!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I did fill out a review of and received no response. I realize flowers are seasonal and there will be changes made. What is not when the design and overall feel is not the same. I got an arrangement in a basket. I ordered something that looked more like a garden. The arrangement even had a birds nest. My arrangement did not. The picture said that the price point I picked was that picture. I was disappointed that the overall feel of the arrangement was not what I selected. You did not send an ugly arrangement just not what I had selected.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Liked that I was contacted once they were delivered and the quality of the roses was great.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wanted to order a special birthday bouquet for a dear friend who lives in Rockledge area. I had an idea of how much I wanted to spend and hoped it would be a comparable arrangement. I decided to try ordering a custom arrangement online and just ask for some lavender roses along with some yellow flowers and whatever else they thought would look nice. When my friend sent me a picture of her flowers to thank me I was SOOOOO happy with how BEAUTIFUL they came out!!! Rockledge did a wonderful job :) Would definitely order from them again!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I am the daughter that did the ordering. Long story but end result was more than i expected. Excellent outcome. Will order again next month
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers. My sister really love bed them.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Everything was great and the recipient loved the flowers
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plants are great and the delivery man was a polite Gentleman. All the best.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Rockledge Roses and Wines always provides quality no matter the occasion. They have never let me down.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Not only did the flowers look spectacular the service was absolutely great! I highly recommend them.
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am a long time customer of Rockledge Roses and Wines. The new owner, Grace McDade-Hicks has done a wonderful job of continuing the creation of beautiful floral designs. Grace is very creative and has an excellent eye for color and design. She also does the flowers for St. Mary's Church in Rockledge. We look forward each week to see her new arrangement. I refer everyone I know Rockledge Roses and Wines. You will never be disappointed.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job -- my wife was very pleased...thank you
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I order from Rockledge flowers every year ans I am never disappointed..
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I live in Boston and my parents are in Cocoa Beach. I have sent flowers twice and they received EXACTLY what I requested. In addition, the arrangements lasted more than 7 days! They are the best in the area, and I have tried many. Such a pleasure to have people that I can count on when needed! TEN STARS!!!!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great flower arrangements, always on time.
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautifully done for my wedding and the florist was easy to work with. Highly recommended!
Date: Jul 21, 2004
Name:

State/Province: FL

Is the best Florist I have ever used.
Flower Delivery To Rockledge, FL
See Delivery Areas